My Love Language is Continue Chasing Me Tumblr Shola
Thing is, she must know that by critics if Hollywood she's ostracising herself even further from it. Same way she did with the royal family. So what's she expecting to do for money now? It reads like she's not longer expecting offers from Netflix etc,, and going scorched earth on them.
So what's the plans now? Archewell can hardly go it alone?
Thing is, she must know that by critics if Hollywood she's ostracising herself even further from it. Same way she did with the royal family. So what's she expecting to do for money now? It reads like she's not longer expecting offers from Netflix etc,, and going scorched earth on them.
So what's the plans now? Archewell can hardly go it alone?
The Aide who said "she always has someone in her sights" pretty much summed her up as a person. She's always at war with someone or something. Endless grievances. These podcasts are just a way of her getting back at people
Many who were initially sympathetic thinking the evil royals were at fault are now realising there's an emerging pattern. It's her dad. It's her sister. Her former staff. Even the lady who interviewed her last month. Now netlifx. It's all their fault so she says
If she keeps attacking the previous interviewer in the latest interview eventually people will stop talking to her!
But at the same time I want her to keep talking as it shows her for being really shallow and self-centred. As someone pointed out, she doesn't mention names but refers to husband, kids, grandmother because heaven forbid someone elses name be printed in an article about HER.
And release dates were altered due to The Queen passing, but she still did this interview, and recorded with Paris, so were they always scheduled to come out close to one another?!?
So this interview first took place 8 days before the Queen's death yet Meghan only did her podcast with Paris the week before as the interviewer asked her who has been the most challenging interview so far? and Meghan responded with this "I spoke to Paris Hilton last week. I told her at the beginning that I was the most nervous about her interview. I was embarrassed to admit it, but I've had a judgment about her that's based on everything I've seen, and I don't like to come from a place of judgment. But I also didn't grow up pretty". I wonder what happened to the other episodes that were previously recorded as 1. Paris was never mentioned or listed as a guest on the podcast previously, 2. Why did the podcast episode with Paris only get recorded in August when the others had been recorded months ago and 3. Have some episodes been axed that we don't know about? It just seems strange and as usual nothing seems to add up when it comes to Meghan as I thought all her podcasts were recorded in the Summer yet the podcast with Paris was only recorded a couple of weeks ago. I do wonder if perhaps some of the people she planned to record a podcast with pulled out and so she had to scramble round in a rush to try and get other people to record an episode with her.
Last edited:
Markle's 4 years learning French v. 8 years learning French is a memory lapse, a mistake nobody could ever make. Anyone needing proof she's nothing but a damned liar about the smallest and most ridiculous trivia. The world needs to see this. Why lie and what purpose does it serve?
it DOESN'T go away. i studied Swedish for 6 months on an app, and i can still understand the gist of things. and i'm diving head first into it after i get my Catalan sufficiency level next month. i admit i'm talented at languages, but holy fuck! 4 years of french and nothing to show for? mon Dieu! Sacristi, mon ami!
Thing is, she must know that by critics if Hollywood she's ostracising herself even further from it. Same way she did with the royal family. So what's she expecting to do for money now? It reads like she's not longer expecting offers from Netflix etc,, and going scorched earth on them.
So what's the plans now? Archewell can hardly go it alone?
Their endgame has always been puzzling.
Thing is, she must know that by critics if Hollywood she's ostracising herself even further from it. Same way she did with the royal family. So what's she expecting to do for money now? It reads like she's not longer expecting offers from Netflix etc,, and going scorched earth on them.
So what's the plans now? Archewell can hardly go it alone?
That's what I'm wondering too? What is her end game in all this? She's never going to be on any level to be a true A lister. Right now, she's a laughing stock. Everyone is clicking links and articles to LAUGH at her. That will eventually fade. Her short span on center stage as court jester is coming to a close. I mean, she's definitely made her mark on the monarchy but as a villain not a princess.
As W&C children grow up more and more more focus will be on them. She needs to get her shit together because she is too damn old to be a yacht girl again.
Thing is, she must know that by critics if Hollywood she's ostracising herself even further from it. Same way she did with the royal family. So what's she expecting to do for money now? It reads like she's not longer expecting offers from Netflix etc,, and going scorched earth on them.
So what's the plans now? Archewell can hardly go it alone?
Maybe she could try acting....
The Aide who said "she always has someone in her sights" pretty much summed her up as a person. She's always at war with someone or something. Endless grievances. These podcasts are just a way of her getting back at people
Many who were initially sympathetic thinking the evil royals were at fault are now realising there's an emerging pattern. It's her dad. It's her sister. Her former staff. Even the lady who interviewed her last month. Now netlifx. It's all their fault so she says
This reminds me of the narc I knew. Each month she had a new target. You were grateful it was someone other than you and just tried to stay quiet and stay away from her.
At least Gillian Taylforth could act.
I think it might only now be dawning on regular Americans how fake she is. They took everything on Oprah at face value and bought the lie that they were bullied out of the RF because of her race. The problem for her from the get-go was people in the UK saw right through her artifice early on. We don't do sickly sweet, insincere gushing
The people in the US I talk to on the regular are currently convinced that Meghan is Amber Heard on steroids and Harry wasn't a jerk until he met her. These are mostly men, and I don't bother trying to disabuse them of their notions for Reasons. The people still buying into her BS are either minorities, people who don't know anything about the royals, people who have a perpetual victim mentality, or some combination of those.
Thread title suggestion:
Harry & Meghan #260 Don't believe the tripe
Just a very short clip, of utter insincere, word salady , meaningless, waffley shite - oh and your eyelash is coming off
Just a very short clip, of utter insincere, word salady , meaningless, waffley shite - oh and your eyelash is coming off
Everything is temporary - including her marriage!
That's not the only anus he'd be eating.
I'll see myself out.
Markle does these podcasts and interviews and, as is her pattern, will listen to no one. I believe that she honestly hurries to read the comments, expecting adoration, and instead sees ridicule. And, of course, this is always the fault of someone else. She keeps barreling along…but now it is the American media, and in one case, a Black journalist.
Now Whoopi has called her out after the Bimbo fiasco…and the sleazy roles she played well AFTER the Suitcase gig are all over the press. So much trying to re-set her intellectual image. She can attract the attention she wants, but she is NOT getting the response she needs. So she pops up again, like a demented Jack-in-the Box. She is TRYING way too hard and it shows.
I don't think she looks ahead or has a game plan. She is just determined to be RIGHT…right to have left, right to trash her family and his, right about everything. She wants her perfection universally acknowledged in my opinion.
I think every interview, every podcast is an attempt to correct some way that she messed up in the one before. She has to respond to every criticism.
She's starting to be a freak show…how will she embarrass herself next?
Last edited:
Valentine Low on gb news. On what happened next.
So she is blaming Alison for writing exactly what she did and said?
She was the one who was moaning in front of people.
She was the one who was talking about the intertwined palm trees Archie talks to.
She was the one who talked about her wedding being equivalent to Mandela's freedom walk.
Nevertheless, I do not feel bad for Alison. These are the people who would scream incessantly at the Cambridges if they so much as looked at a black person "wrongly". One day, they will all learn.
I personally, cannot wait for Scabies, Shola, Gayle and Oprah to get their much-needed dose of Smegma.
What's interesting she was asked a question about the two of them and she went waffling on about what she does ad nauseam before claiming they just flipped through channels on the telly ….. right
![]()
Personally I think H spends his evenings in the chicken run smoking weed whilst she writes the next script for her podcast on any available napkin, frantically scratching her wig as she recalls stories about herself that she must include
As to her comment about TQ and being energised. I interpreted it as they no longer have to worry about upsetting TQ so now they can and will say whatever they like …. Well H will probably just be nodding and juggling his balls
By George you've got it...
And once you see that, the Time magazine picture falls into place...
View attachment 1663572
she modelled herself on Bob Hope and Harry is the muppet puppet
Source: https://tattle.life/threads/harry-meghan-259-honest-arry-would-you-buy-a-used-car-from-this-man.34452/page-28
0 Response to "My Love Language is Continue Chasing Me Tumblr Shola"
Post a Comment